Distributor Network

Africa & The Middle East

SOUTH AFRICA

Antalis
Contact: Sales
Tel: +27 11 688 6000
Email: marketing.print@antalis.co.za
www.antalis.co.za

 
 

Middle East

Blue Rhine
Contact: Rahul Kuruvilla
Tel: +971 4 804 9888
Email: rahul@bluerhine.com
www.bluerhine.com

 

Asia

JAPAN

Jetgraph
Contact: Akio Takayanagi
Tel: +81 (3) 3621 6077
Email: takayanagi@jetgraph.jp
www.jetgraph.jp

 
 
 

Australia and the South Pacific

AUSTRALIA, NEW ZEALAND

Xanita Oceana
Contact: Greg Nicholls
Tel: +61 7 3821 7730
Mobile: 0439 041 341
Email: greg@xanita.com.au

 
 
 

North America and Canada

Xanita Head Office
Contact: Rowan Maher
Tel: +27 21 852 0606
Email: info@xanita.com
www.xanita.com

 
 
 

South America

ARGENTINA, BRAZIL, PARAGUAY, URUGUAY

Xanita Head Office
Contact: Rowan Maher
Tel: +27 21 852 0606
Email: info@xanita.com
www.xanita.com

BOLIVIA, CHILE, COLUMBIA, ECUADOR, PERU, VENEZUELA

Xanita Head Office
Contact: Rowan Maher
Tel: +27 21 852 0606
Email: info@xanita.com
www.xanita.com

MEXICO

TSG, S.A. DE C.V.
Contact: Jose Esparza
Tel: +52 (55) 5362 6529
Email: jesparza@tsgmexico.com.mx
www.tsgmexico.com.mx

 

Europe

Xanita Head Office

Xanita Head Office
Contact: Rowan Maher
Tel: +27 21 852 0606
Email: info@xanita.com
www.xanita.com

 
 
 

Local stockist

Swistar
Contact: Jaroslav Kurka
Tel: +42 (0) 603 432 6223
Email: sales@swistar.cz
www.swistar.cz

CROATIA, CZECH REPUBLIC, GEORGIA, ROMANIA, SLOVENIA, SLOVAKIA, UKRAINE

Local stockist

Xanita Iberia
Contact: Montse Berbel
Tel: +34 651 833 047
Email: montse@xanita.es
www.xanita.es

FRANCE, ITALY, PORTUGAL, SPAIN, SWITZERLAND